Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Ultimate Bundle

In This Moment
Ultimate Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 3/27/2020

Bundle Includes:

The In-Between 7" Vinyl Single   +$7.98
Birth Certificate   +$10.00
Crystal Set in Velour Pouch   +$25.00
Charm Candle Set   +$25.00
Ceremony Circle Crystal Mat   +$15.00
Comic Book   +$4.01
IGT 1: The In-Between   +$0.00

* Required Fields


In This Moment


Release Date: March 27th, 2020

Includes Your Choice Of Music Format:

  • Mother CD
  • Mother Digital Download

The Ultimate Bundle includes The In-Between 7" vinyl single, birth certificate, In Between Cover t-shirt, crystal set in velour pouch, charm candle set, ceremony circle crystal mat and Mother: The In-Between comic book.


  • The In-Between 7" Vinyl Single: The In-Between pressed on red 7" vinyl
  • Birth Certificate: 8x10" black paper Birth Certificate with gray writing and includes the name of the album "Mother".
  • In Between Cover T-shirt:  The In-Between Cover t-shirt features an image on the front below the song title, and the band name and logo on the back printed in red on a black unisex t-shirt
  • Crystal Set in Felt Pouch:  Includes eight clear crystals sized 0.75-1” in a 3x3” black felt draw string pouch with the In This Moment circle logo printed on the front in white.
  • Charm Candle Set: Pack of two 4.5" white candles with a 1.5" custom In This Moment charm tied with ribbon.
  • Ceremony Circle Crystal Mat: 22x22" black fabric Ceremony Circle Crystal Mat with the In This Moment circle logo in the middle and eight circles surrounding it in white.
  • Mother: The In-Between Comic Book: "Mother: The In-Between" 22 page comic book measures approximately 25.7 cm x 16.8 cm
Track Listing

1. The Beginning – Interlude

2. Fly Like An Eagle 3. The Red Crusade - Interlude

4. The In-Between *Explicit

5. Legacy

6. We Will Rock You (feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen)

7. Mother

8. As Above So Below

9. Born In Flames

10. God Is She

11. Holy Man

12. “Hunting Grounds” (f/ Joe Cotela of Ded)

13. Lay Me Down

14. Into Dust